Saturday, June 25, 2022

WWE schedule, list of PPVs for 2022: Money in the Bank date, location, start time, how to watch

Check out a complete list of WWE pay-per-views and special events scheduled for 2022

big-e-wwe-mitb.jpg
WWE

With SummerSlam approaching, WWE is cranking up the heat for the summer months. That begins on July 2 at Money in the Bank in Las Vegas.

Money in the Bank was originally supposed to kick off a run of four consecutive stadium shows for WWE. Instead, the event was moved from Allegiant Stadium to MGM Grand Garden Arena.

SummerSlam then goes down in Nashville on July 30. It is one of WWE’s biggest shows of the year and is likely to live up to that status once again.

On Sept. 3, WWE brings a pay-per-view event back to the UK with Clash at the Castle from Principality Stadium in Cardiff, Wales.

In order to ensure you stay up to date with all of WWE’s signature events — each of which will be covered right here by CBS Sports — check out the entire 2022 pay-per-view schedule (at least the events we know about at this time) below along with the dates and locations of all key upcoming events.

WWE 2022 PPV schedule

Saturday, Jan. 1

WWE Day 1

Atlanta

Saturday, Jan. 29 WWE Royal Rumble St. Louis

Saturday, Feb. 19

WWE Elimination Chamber

Jeddah, Saudi Arabia

Saturday, April 2 NXT Stand & Deliver Arlington, Texas

Saturday, April 2

Sunday, April 3

WWE WrestleMania 38

Arlington, Texas

Sunday, May 8 WWE WrestleMania Backlash Providence, Rhode Island
Sunday, June 5 WWE Hell in a Cell Chicago
Saturday, July 2 WWE Money in the Bank Las Vegas
Saturday, July 30 WWE SummerSlam Nashville

Saturday, Sept. 3

WWE Clash at the Castle

Cardiff, Wales

October

WWE Crown Jewel

(unannounced)

Saudi Arabia

Saturday, Nov. 26 WWE Survivor Series Boston

Related articles

Comments

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Share article

Latest articles

Newsletter

Subscribe to stay updated.