The MMA Hour with Anthony Smith, Carlos Condit, Ryan Kavanaugh, Leon Edwards, Alexander Volkanovski and Dan Hooker


The Mixed Martial Arts Hour is back in your life! Below is a rundown of Monday’s show, which begins at 1 p.m. ET / 10 a.m. PT / 6 p.m. GMT.

1 p.m. ET: UFC light heavyweight and commentator Anthony Smith talks about his win over Ryan Spann at UFC Vegas 37.

1:30 p.m.: Former UFC interim welterweight champion Carlos Condit gives his first interview since announcing his retirement from MMA.

2 p.m.: Triller CEO Ryan Kavanaugh talks about the Evander Holyfield vs. Vitor Belfort event earlier this month and what’s next for Triller Fight Club.

2:30 p.m.: UFC welterweight contender Leon Edwards gives us an update on his career and what could be next for him in the octagon.

3 p.m.: UFC featherweight champion Alexander Volkanovski breaks down his upcoming title fight against Brian Ortega on Saturday at UFC 266.

3:30 p.m.: UFC lightweight Dan Hooker updates us on his visa issues and where he stands with his scheduled bout against Nasrat Haqparast at UFC 266.

For latest episodes of The MMA Hour, subscribe on Spotify or iTunes.



Source link